Seminars

2017
Title Presenter Date Attached files
17.5.2017, Jana Walterová: Is it the right time to flower? Molecular background of floral induction in Chenopodium spp. Jana Walterová Wed, 17.05.2017 - 13:00
10.5.2017, Kamil Růžička: mRNA methylation in plant development - new factors for an old modification Wed, 10.05.2017 - 13:00
3.5.2017, Martin Janda: Mysterious suppression of immunity only in one line of AtFLOT2 overexpressing plants Martin Janda Wed, 03.05.2017 - 13:00
26.4.2017 Said Hafidh: Who's the boss; Molecular dialogues during pollen tube crosstalk with the pistil Said Hafidh Wed, 26.04.2017 - 13:00
19.4.2017, Roman Pleskot: „When fat is not bad: the role of signalling phospholipids in vesicular trafficking” Roman Pleskot Wed, 19.04.2017 - 13:00
5.4.2017, Lukáš Synek: „Plant growth-promoting bacteria from Arabian deserts as biofertilizers” Lukáš Synek Wed, 05.04.2017 - 14:00
2.3.2017, Enric Zelazny: „New insights into the dynamics of IRON-REGULATED TRANSPORTER 1 (IRT1) and impact on plant metal nutrition” Enric Zelazny Thu, 02.03.2017 - 10:20
20.2.2017, Sotirios Fragkostefanakis: „Orchestration of heat stress response in plants by HSFs: New players and levels of regulation“ Mon, 20.02.2017 - 14:00
14.2.2017. Yori Leshem: „The role of GLUACE in central cell fertilization and pollen tube attraction“ Tue, 14.02.2017 - 14:00
2016
Title Presenter Date Attached files
7.12.2016, Nurit Firon: Pollen thermotolerance mechanisms http://www.agri.gov.il/people/578.aspx Wed, 07.12.2016 - 14:00
7.11.2016, Etti Or: Towards understanding the molecular mechanism of endodormancy release in grapevine buds Mon, 07.11.2016 - 13:30
3.11., Emily Larson: Relatioship between endocytosis and exocytosis Thu, 03.11.2016 - 15:00
2. 11. 2016, Namik Rashydov: The approach of system biology for investigation influence of the low-dose chronic radiation on plant in the Chernobyl alienation zone Wed, 02.11.2016 - 14:00
19.10.2016, Ishai Dror: Emerging Contaminants - The Hidden Time Bombs of Modern Technology Wed, 19.10.2016 - 14:00
11.10.2016, Matyáš Fendrych: Auxin stimulates and inhibits growth…but how? Tue, 11.10.2016 - 14:00
5. 10. 2016, Nemanja Vukašinovič: Functions of the exocyst complex in secretion and cell wall biogenesis Nemanja Vukasinovic Wed, 05.10.2016 - 14:00
21.9.2016, Prof. Dr. Benedikt Kost: Modulation of ROP signaling and defense responses in Arabidopsis by P. syringea virulence factors https://www.zellbio.nat.fau.de/?person=prof-dr-benedikt-kost-eng Wed, 21.09.2016 - 14:00
19.9. 2016, Ruben Puga-Freitas: The effects of soil organisms on plant hormone signalling pathways Mon, 19.09.2016 - 13:30
4. 8. 2016, prof. Gad Galili: Selective autophagy in the aid of plant stress interactions Thu, 04.08.2016 - 09:00
15. 6. 2016, Yvon Jaillais: A PI4P-driven electrostatic field controls cell membrane identity and signaling in plants Yvon Jaillais Wed, 15.06.2016 - 14:00
26.5.2016: bioWES platforma správu dat a metadat Thu, 26.05.2016 - 09:00
25.5.2016 Martin Janda: Signální dráha kyseliny salicylové v rostlinách Martin Janda Wed, 25.05.2016 - 14:00
26.4.2016 Viktor Žárský: Modulární biologie - exocyst a logistika dynamiky endomembrán rostlin Viktor Žárský Tue, 26.04.2016 - 14:00
22.4.2016 KONFERENCE O GMO Fri, 22.04.2016 - 10:00
16.3.2016, Miroslav Kamínek: What we can learn from the story of cytokinin research (Inspirace z historie výzkumu cytokininů) Miroslav Kamínek Wed, 16.03.2016 - 14:00