Seminars

2018
Title Presenter Date Attached files
21.11. - Dr. Petra Junková (VŠCHT) - Everything you always wanted to know about MS-based proteomic (but were afraid to ask) Ing. Petra Junková PhD (Dept of Biochemisty and Microbiology, UCT, Prague) Wed, 21.11.2018 - 13:00
14.11. - Zuzana Krčková - Temporary heat stress suppresses PAMP-triggered immunity and resistance to bacteria in Arabidopsis thaliana Zuzana Krčková Wed, 14.11.2018 - 13:00
7.11. - NO SEMINAR - Visitor's day Mon, 05.11.2018 - 16:15
31.10. - Tamara Pečenková - AtPR1: localizations and interactions Tamara Pečenková Wed, 31.10.2018 - 15:00
24.10. - Jiří Bek, Petr Štorch (Institute of Geology), Viktor Žárský - Early land plants on the island close to Prague Jiří Bek, Petr Štorch (Department of Paleobiology and Paleoecology, Institute of Geology) Viktor Žárský Wed, 24.10.2018 - 13:00
17.10. - Karel Muller - Multi-omic approach in tobacco cells revealed new features in auxin metabolism Karel Müller Wed, 17.10.2018 - 13:00
10.10.2018 - Tomasz Nodzynski (CEITEC) - The looped strive towards unraveling PIN structure-function connections. Tomasz Nodzynski PhD (CEITEC, Brno) Wed, 10.10.2018 - 13:00
3.10.2018 - Roman Pleskot - Structural elucidation of the TPLATE complex through hybrid modelling and cross-linking proteomics Roman Pleskot (VIB, Ghent, Belgium) Wed, 03.10.2018 - 13:00
26.9.2018 - Tomáš Moravec - CRISPR/Cas9 mutagenesis in plants and detection of mutants Tomáš Moravec Wed, 26.09.2018 - 13:00
19.9.2018 - Michaela Pluskalová - Holographic and Tomographic Label Free Microscopy Michaela Pluskalová (HPST) Wed, 19.09.2018 - 13:00 letak_nanolive_ueb.pdf
27.6.2018 Martin Janda Martin Janda Wed, 27.06.2018 - 13:00
20.6.2018 Rasa Meskauskiene: Transcriptomic database Genevestigator Rasa Meskauskiene Wed, 20.06.2018 - 13:00
13.6.2018 Patricia Scholz: Diacylglycerol kinase and pollen tube growth in tobacco Patricia Scholz Wed, 13.06.2018 - 13:00
6.6.2018 Samuel Haluška: Plant myotubularin analysis in Physcomitrella patens (or how to forget about dehydration stress) Samuel Haluška Wed, 06.06.2018 - 13:00
30.5.2018 Jitak Ortmannová: Two complexes at the one place - shaking hands? Jitka Ortmannová Wed, 30.05.2018 - 13:00
23.5.2018 Alena Náprstková: ALBA-family proteins and their role in male gametophyte development Alena Náprstková Wed, 23.05.2018 - 13:00
16. 5. 2018, Christos Michailidis: Pollen tubes and Translation? It’s all Greek to me! Christos Michailidis Wed, 16.05.2018 - 13:00
9. 5. 2018, Ing. Kateřina Malínská: Imaging Facility News Kateřina Malínská Wed, 09.05.2018 - 13:00
2. 5. 2018, dr. Jan Fíla: Tobacco male gametophyte development: from phosphoproteome to particular candidate genes Jan Fíla Wed, 02.05.2018 - 13:00
25. 4. 2018, prof. Daniel Hoffius, Ph.D.: Selective Autophagy in Plant Immunity and Disease prof. Daniel Hoffius, Ph.D. Wed, 25.04.2018 - 13:00
18. 4. 2018, Mgr. Marcela Dvořáková: Strigolactone analogues - synthesis and their role in plant growth and development Marcela Dvořáková Wed, 18.04.2018 - 13:00
11. 4. 2018, Roman Skokan: Studying auxin in algae Roman Skokan Wed, 11.04.2018 - 13:00
4. 4. 2018, Dr. Matyáš Fendrych: Root growth inhibition by auxin – an old story full of surprises Wed, 04.04.2018 - 13:00
28. 3. 2018, Klara Aldorfova: Characterization of the exocyst complex SEC15 subunit in A. thaliana Wed, 28.03.2018 - 13:00
14. 3. 2018, Lucie Trdá: Cytokinins in the fungal world Lucie Trdá Wed, 14.03.2018 - 13:00