Employees list: K

A | B | Č | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | Š | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Surname Jméno Tel. E-mail Workgroup
Kadlecová Lenka +420 225 106 473 kadlecoval@ueb.cas.cz THS
Kalachova Tetiana +420 225 106 816 kalachova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pathological Plant Physiology
Kališová Jana +420 225 106 412 kalisova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Biologically Active Compounds
Kamínek Miroslav +420 225 106 445 kaminek@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Kapustová Veronika +420 585 238 717 kapustova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Karafiátová Miroslava +420 585 238 706 karafiatova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Kertbundit Sunee (OV), +420 225 106 833 kertbundit@ueb.cas.cz Station of apple breeding for disease resistance
Klier David +420 225 106 469, +420 605 505 840 klier@ueb.cas.cz
Klíma Petr +420 225 106 425 klima@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Klodová Božena +420 225 106 428 klodova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Knirsch Vojtěch +420 225 106 426 knirsch@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Kobzová Eva +420 225 106 433, +420 225 106 426 kobzova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Kočířová Jana +420 585 634 914, +420 608 761 393 kocirova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Kocourková Daniela +420 225 106 416 kocourkova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Signal Transduction
Kočová Helena +420 225 106 451 kocovah@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Kolář Jan 225 106 490, 608 557 328 kolar@ueb.cas.cz
Kolčabová Lenka +420 225 106 813 kolcabova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Virology
Koloušková Pavla +420 225 106 827 kolouskova@ueb.cas.cz Plant Reproduction Laboratory
Komárková Jana -420 585 634 914 komarkova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Komínková Eva +420 585 238 708 kominkova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Kopecky David +420 585 238 723 kopecky@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Kopečná Martina (RD) kopecna@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Korecká Marie 225106436 korecka@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Kozohorská Alena +420 225 106 482 kozohorska@ueb.cas.cz THS
Kramná Barbara +420 778 535 811 barbara.kramna@gmail.com Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Kratochvílová Kateřina +420 225 106 821 kratochvilova@ueb.cas.cz
Krčková Zuzana +420 225 106 420, 404 krckova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Signal Transduction
Krekule Jan +420 224 310 209, +420 607 527 472 krekule@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Kroumanová Kristýna +420 225 106 420, 404 kroumanova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Signal Transduction
Krüger Manuela +420 225 106 827 kruger@ueb.cas.cz Plant Reproduction Laboratory
Krüger Claudia +420225106827 krugerc@ueb.cas.cz Plant Reproduction Laboratory
Kryštof Vladimír +420 585 634 854 vladimir.krystof@upol.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Kulichova Katarína +420 225 106 428 kulichova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Kumar Vinod +420 225 106 428 vinod@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Kvasnica Miroslav +420 585 632 261, +420 585 639 446 kvasnica@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Kvasničková Radoslava +420 585 238 701 kvasnickova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Kvasnicová Marie +420 225 106 804 kvasnicova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Plant Biotechnologies
Kymrová Hana +420 225 106 825 kymrova@ueb.cas.cz Editorial Office