Employees list: M

A | B | Č | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | Š | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Surname Jméno Tel. E-mail Workgroup
Macková Pavlína +420 241 062 706 mackovap@ueb.cas.cz Isotope Laboratory
Majka Maciej +420 585 238 708 majkam@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Majka Joanna +420 585 238 720 majkaj@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Majzlíková Gabriela +420 585 238 707 majzlikova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Malbeck Jiří +420 225 106 407, +420 225 106 421 malbeck@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Mass Spectrometry
Malínská Kateřina +420 225 106 435, +420 225 106 431 malinska@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Maňáková Jana +420 241 062 485 manakova.jana@biomed.cas.cz Isotope Laboratory
Markovic Vedrana 774393810 markovic@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Cell Biology
Maršík Petr +420 225 106 803, +420 225 106 801 marsik@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Plant Biotechnologies
Martinec Jan +420 225 106 416, +420 776 629 209 martinec@ueb.cas.cz
Maryška Lukáš +420225106817 maryskal@seznam.cz Laboratory of Pathological Plant Physiology
Mašinská Lucia +420 225 106 451 hozova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Mašterová Helena +420 225 106 829 masterova@ueb.cas.cz
Michailidis Christos +420 225 106 452 christos@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Mikula Zdeněk +420 485 177 430 ueb.strizovice@seznam.cz Station of apple breeding for disease resistance
Mikulíková Lucie +420 585 634 784 mikulikova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Milec Zbyněk +420 585 238 719 milec@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Molnar Istvan +420 585 238 722 molnar@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Moravec Tomáš +420 225 106 822, +420 603 307 178 moravec@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Virology
Moťková Kateřina +420225106800 motkova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Plant Biotechnologies
Motyka Václav +420 225 106 437 vmotyka@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Mrázová Zuzana +420 233 087 269 mrazova@ueb.cas.cz External cooperation
Mrvková Michaela (RD) mrvkova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Mück František +420 585 238 771 muck@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Müller Karel +420 225 106 435 muller@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants