Employees list: N

A | B | Č | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | Š | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Surname Jméno Tel. E-mail Workgroup
Náprstková Alena +420 465 106 452 naprstkova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Navratil Petr +420 585 238 770 navratilp@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Navrátil Oldřich +420 225 106 822 navratil@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Virology
Navratilova Pavla +420 585 238 717, +420 730 158 759 navratilova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Nawaz Kashif +420 585 238 726 nawaz@ueb.cas.cz
Němečková Alžběta +420 858 238727, +420 728 477 834 nemeckova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Neplechová Petra +420 585 238 702 neplechova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Neubauerová Ludmila +420 225 106 831 neubauerova@ueb.cas.cz Station of apple breeding for disease resistance
Nisler Jaroslav 608 122 530 jaroslav.nisler@gmail.com Isotope Laboratory
Nová Jana +420 225 106 487 nova@ueb.cas.cz THS
Novák Ondřej +420 585 634 853 ondrej.novak@upol.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Novotný Ondřej +420 724576214 novotny@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Cell Biology
Nový Petr +420 725 034 870, +420 720 410 699 novy@ueb.cas.cz THS
Nowicka Anna +420 585 238 725 nowicka@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Nulíček Josef +420 220 390 352, +420 220 390 221 nulicek@ueb.cas.cz Secretariat of director
Nyine Moses +420 585 238 728, +420 776 812 443 nyine@ueb.cas.cz