Employees list: H

A | B | Č | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | Š | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Surname Jméno Tel. E-mail Workgroup
Hadačová Markéta 225106473 hadacova@ueb.cs.cz THS
Hadámková Renata +420 225 106 821 hadamkova@ueb.cas.cz
Hafidh Said +420 225 106 452 hafidh@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Haisel Daniel +420 225 106 812, +420 728 084 301 haisel@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Plant Biotechnologies
Hajek Jaromir +420 585 238 771 hajekjar@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Hajná Vladimíra 225106420 hajna@ueb.cas.cz
Hála Michal +420 225 106 458 hala@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Cell Biology
Haleš Zdeněk +420 720 411 209 hales@ueb.cas.cz Station of apple breeding for disease resistance
Haluška Samuel +420 225 106 449 haluska@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Cell Biology
Hansgutová Jitka +420 585 634 851 jitka.hansgutova@upol.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Haškovcová Kateřina +420 225 106 420 haskovcova@ueb.cas.cz Plant Reproduction Laboratory
Havlíček Libor +420 241 062 485 lihavlic@biomed.cas.cz Isotope Laboratory
Hedden Peter +420 585 634 853 hedden@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Helusová Michaela +420 225 106 435 helusova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Hirnerová Eva +420 585 634 861 hirnerova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Hobza Roman +420 585 238 722 hobza@ibp.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Hoffmeisterová Hana +420 225 106 818 hoffmeisterova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Virology
Holá Marcela +420 225 106 892 hola@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Holečková Karolína +420225106425, +420225106435 holeckova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Holek Jaromír +420 585 238 772, +420 585 238 705 holek@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Holík Josef +420 241 062 381 holik@biomed.cas.cz Isotope Laboratory
Holušová Kateřina +420 585 238 725 holusovak@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Honig Martin +420 585 634 953 honig@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators
Honys David +420 225 106 450 honys@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Pollen Biology
Horníková Martina +420 585 238 727 hornikova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Hornychová Zdeňka +420 225 106 808 hornychova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Plant Biotechnologies
Hošek Petr +420 225 106 436 hosek@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Hourova Andrea +420 225 106 455 hourova@ueb.cas.cz
Hoyerová Klára +420 225 106 436 hoyerova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Hormonal Regulations in Plants
Hřibová Eva +420 585 238 713 hribova@ueb.cas.cz Centre of Plant Structural and Functional Genomics
Hubata Radek +420 225 106 480 hubata@ueb.cas.cz THS
Hustáková Olga +420 585 634 856 hustakova@ueb.cas.cz Laboratory of Growth Regulators